7 O.D.E.

FUN FUN! I just went on a 5 day long rafting trip. I had so much fun. It seemed that by the end of the week whatever cliques existed in our group they had left. On the bus ride back homeI was talking to people that I don’t think I have ever had a full conversation with. It was amazing and so much fun. One day we even rafted to 26 miles. I think that once you take a hard look at yourself and then evaluate and see what you do you find out more things that you thought you knew. Like my teacher said, “when you get put in uncomfortable situations, the real you comes out.”

3 thoughts on “7 O.D.E.

  1. I too went on this trip. It really is an incredible experience. I found that my class mates were very different on ODE than they are at school. I think it was a really good experience for our class to have.

Leave a Reply

