Photo Shoot

Today for the first time ever I did a photo shoot with my mom and it was really awesome. 🙂
It was the first time that I ever did a photo shoot with my mom and we are planning on doing another one some time soon because I got a bunch of good photos and a bunch of good edits. This one I tripled her up and black and white-ed it.

Sometimes I feel like I wake up and do the same thing everyday… wake up…go to school…go to hockey…go to bed. I feel like I need to do something different or change it up or something. Also Our teachers keep on getting upset with these kids and keeps ruing the whole class period!
ugh!!! I’m so tired, I need to go to bed!!!

😛 night 🙂 -smileatthiserror

Leave a Reply

